more from
Die With Your Boots On Records

Wildhorse Dream

by Malin Pettersen

supported by
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2 USD  or more



Single taken from upcoming album "Wildhorse" out everywhere October 16th.


released September 11, 2020
Written & composed by: Malin Pettersen

Malin Pettersen: Lead vocals
Ryan A. Keith: Piano, harmonies
Misa Arriaga: Bass
Aaron Goodrich: Drums & percussion
Eddy Dunlap: Pedal steel, electric guitar, synth
Emily Keith: Harmonies


all rights reserved



Malin Pettersen Oslo, Norway

Widely known for possessing one of Norway’s greatest country voices, Malin Pettersen’s career has been a whirlwind since the release of her debut solo album in the spring of 2018. Critically lauded in Norway and recent winner of a Norwegian Grammy, as well as nominated for an Ameripolitan award, the record launched Pettersen’s immensely promising solo career with widespread touring as a result. ... more

contact / help

Contact Malin Pettersen

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like Malin Pettersen, you may also like: